Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting KRAVE Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

In Front of Seat Geek Stadium

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to KRAVE Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wilg51 4 months ago

Chorizo

Stopped by for breakfast and the food was fantastic. The place was busy, clean and the staff was very polite.

Hamoudajaber 4 months ago

Philly Cheese Skillet*

It's not just a big plate, it's delicious plate and the square pan cake was moist and delicious. The one criticism I have the waitress forgot butter. I really love this place coming back for lunch next week. Going to try the Philly steak burger.

Donta 6 months ago

Pancake Breakfast*

The menu is amazing! The options are endless! The hours are fantastic! The food was delicious! The staff was lovely! The service was awesome! Went here for a brunch & a nice and cozy date before, I recommend!

Mayestravez 6 months ago

Crepe Breakfast*

Delicioso todo muy rico me encanto

Bregreg10 7 months ago

Waffle Breakfast*

I enjoy it Was amazing

Manuel Caudillo 4 months ago

French Toast Breakfast*

Wow!! What an amazing restaurant. Best breakfast I've ever had. The food is high quality. The portions are very generous and priced very reasonably, considering how great it tasted. Impeccable customer service. Love the little touches they do like the ballon maker and tea samples. Clean, nice decor and very friendly staff. They make you feel special! 5 stars!! Best breakfast ever!! Try it for yourself and see this review is not just hyperbole! Lorenzo,

Thomas 5 months ago

Steak Skillet*

Steak skillet and pancakes was awesome! Best square pancakes I ever had. Plenty of food and did enjoy what I took home the next day. Still just as good. Service very good also. Good value also. TT

Phillipsterling01 6 months ago

Hot Honey Chicken & Waffles

Food is delicious, had the chicken and waffles, Man almost lost myself. Hands up to To the Kooks they do the most!!

Shandaharris20 6 months ago

Lamb Chops & Eggs*

This was great staff was great fast and the food was amazing me and my mate 1st time visit was perfect.

Tangie 7 months ago

Chicken Alfredo Pasta*

I came to you on my birthday with my family and I ordered the chicken Alfredo meal it was delicious and the garlic bread was so soft and moist this is by far the best restaurant I've eaten at in a long time



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA